Read Also: Zoo Train for Windows 8 is a Nice Educational Game for the Little Ones

Your Windows 8 tablet becomes an accounting tool with Zoho Books app

Zoho Books app for Windows 8 comes with interactive expense charts which allow to identify where the most of your spendings go. Also, by using Zoho’s proprietary Instant Cash flow graphs, you can get a compelte view of your cash flow, with exact details on incoming and outgoing cash. You can even attach expense receipts to expenses for future and by using all of these apps, you can definitely improve your business overall.  

Our take on Zoho Books for Windows 8

What I first noticed after downloading the app is how incredibly fast everything is, and the app itself is only 2.4 MB, as well. While I don’t need at the moment an accounting software, I did play around with some features and I was impressed by the smooth design and well-crafted user interface. I tried to create an invoice and I was able to select an online payment gateway of my choice. Also, it’s possible to view and add comments to a specific invoice, as well as view payment history for the invoices that you’re interested. So, if you’re an accountant with a Windows 8 tablet, then this is a must-have and it will be the first app in my mind when I’ll have some accounting to do, as well.

Download Zoho Books app for Windows 8 

Name * Email * Commenting as . Not you? Save information for future comments
Comment

Δ